Board of Directors

The Circle is a 503(c)3 Non-profit organization and is run by community members from the American Indian community.

Board of Directors

Chair: Melissa Buffalo
Vice-chair: Joy Persall
Treasurer: Shirley Sneve
Board Members:

Robert Larsen

Ivy Vainio

Managing Editor: Cat Whipple

Contact Info:
The Circle, 3045 Bloomington Ave, Box 7506, Minneapolis, MN 55407

Phone: 612-722-3686

Find Us on Facebook